Quienes somos

Management

Carlo Arturo Garuzzo

Founder and Chairman

cagaruzzo@flyren.eu

Gian Gherardo Aprile

Founder and CEO

ggaprile@flyren.eu

Andrea Pizzoli

General Manager

apizzoli@flyren.eu

Accounting and administration

Simona Ferrero

CFO

sferrero@flyren.eu

Vittoria Ranzato

Financial Department

vranzato@flyren.eu

Project Development

Marco Massucco

Development Advisor

mmassucco@flyren.eu

Eleonora Colò

Business Development Manager

 

 ecolo@flyren.eu

Project Management

Mirko Claudio

Senior Project Engineer

mclaudio@flyren.eu

Diego Sorasio

Electrical Engineer

dsorasio@flyren.eu

Project Management

Samuele Bianchi

Asset Management Engineer

sbianchi@flyren.eu

  

 

Flyren srl

  • Sede legal
    Calle Des Ambrois, 3 10123 Torino - Italy
  • Sede operativa
    Calle Lessolo, 3 10153 Torino - Italy
  • Tel: (+39) 011.812.35.75
  • Fax: (+39) 011.812.75.28
  • Email: info@flyren.eu
  • www.flyren.eu

Flyren energy group

Via Lessolo, 3 10153 Torino - Italy - Tel: (+39) 011.812.35.75 - Fax: (+39) 011.812.75.28 - Email: info@flyren.eu C.F. e P.Iva 04504520653